Personality info

I go through someone’s blog (again) and found this link. With the largest curiosity of mine, I made account there and finally got the point with this badge :

Click to view my Personality Profile page

I don’t even know how could I be so into Linguistic but this is the

Career Matches

  • Writer (any type)
  • Editor
  • Public Speaker
  • Politician
  • Preacher
  • Teacher
  • Journalist
  • Broadcaster
  • English / Writing Tutor
  • Actor / Actress

Yes I really want to be a Journalist. But unfortunately I have drowned into Information System major. Well no. I’m not solely complain about this situation. Indeed, I thought that I was on a pity. I do enjoyed to be one of the student in this most favorite major for a whole of my life instead.

And the second is Musical Intelligence: I like when “Can easily memorize songs”, “Notice and enjoy different sounds”. But maybe not this one “Talented with an instrument or singing”. Hahaha! I’m not that special :p

About the ESFP, I am proud when Homer Simpson have this -cooperative, “here and now” people-persons that enjoy excitement and love new adventures-personality. LOL.

Besides Homer there are: Marilyn Monroe, Bill Clinton, Elvis Presley, and Elizabeth Taylor for God’s sake!

GOOD NIGHT!

note: I need the wider screen for editing these whole writing :’)

3 Responses to “Personality info”

  1. nia kayaknya lebih cocok jadi writer nih.. haha.. gw mau test juga ah.. ckck..

  2. kakaak lebih banyak bloognyaa..hehe blog aku baruu jadinyaa masihh dikit..:|

Leave a Reply

